IPL T20 Cricket Match 2016 All Teams Players Name List

By   April 8, 2016

IPL T20 Cricket Match 2016 All Teams Players Name List:

IPL 2016 T20 Team Players

From 9th April 2016 to 29th May 2016 the Indian Premier League IPL Twenty20 9th season cricket match 2016 is to be played in India with totally 8 teams which includes 6 old teams played in IPL 2015 and 2 new teams.

The 2 new teams to play the IPL T20 cricket match 2016 will be Rising Pune Supergiants and Gujarat Lions in the place of suspended teams Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals.

The online ticket booking of all the matches of IPL 2016 20 overs cricket can be booked online at the Bookmyshow official website and also the tickets will be sold at respective match cricket stadium.

In India the IPL T20 2016 cricket match will be telecast at various TV Channels like Sony Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Mix.

Team Wise Players Name List IPL 2016 T20:


Source: Jobsnews

Leave a Reply