MLSU BA, BCom, BSc, B.Ed Exam Time Table 2016

By   April 2, 2016

MLSU Time Table 2016 – BA, BCom, BSc, B.Ed – 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year

The Mohanlal Sukhadia University (MLSU) consists of four constituent colleges and 60 affiliated colleges from the districts of Udaipur, Chittorgarh, Rajsamand, Banswara, Dungarpur and Sirohi. The University is located at Udaipur, Rajasthan, India. The University was established on 1962 as a public state university. The University was turned into a multi-faculty university in 1964 and named as University of Udaipur. The University has many departments ie. history, political science and public administration, economics, botany, zoology, computer applications, commerce and management studies, law, education, physical education and others. These all departments offers Undergraduate and Postgraduate courses. The University conducts written examination according to semester format and annual format. The written examination conducts by the University in the month of march to may and provides the time table in the month of December and January, so this year also the enrolled students are waiting for MLSU Exam Time Table 2016. This time table will soon available and announced on its official website (

Official Website :

MLSU BA Time Table 2016,

MLSU BSc Time Table 2016,

MLSU BCom Time Table 2016

Source: Jobsnews

Leave a Reply